f3b05e8ab3 · feat: 更新环境配置,添加项目名称和依赖版本,优化vite配置 · Updated 2026-09-11 10:27:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?