8c3647b300 · feat: 优化节点图标加载逻辑,添加图标加载失败处理及稳定的 action 图标映射 · Updated 2026-09-23 11:36:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?